Trainer

Übersicht aller Trainer und Betreuer des FC Mühldorf

Team Name Telefonnummer Mobilnummer E-Mail
1. Mannschaft Daniel Kölbl 0179/1222102 daniel.koelbl@web.de
1. Mannschaft Max Wanzinger 0177/8644145 max-wanzinger@web.de
1./2. Mannschaft Manfred Kühnstetter 0176/50022785
AH Thomas Voderhuber 0170/7996219 t.voderhuber@neimcke.de
Damen Andreas Unterforsthuber 0171/5109258 aufo@gmx.de
A-Junioren Denis Michel 0172/9313635 Denis.Michel@web.de
A-Junioren Felix Feil 0178/1860121 Felix-Feil@web.de
B-Junioren Matthias Heinrich 0175/3600568 heinrich_matthias@gmx.net
B-Junioren Stefan Schönmottel 08631/366821 0160/97440043 schoenmottel@arcor.de
C1-Junioren Jakob Leibel 0160/7903141 jakob.leibel@gmail.com
C1-Junioren Heiko Schmiedichen 0172/9578121 anicaheiko@msn.com
C2-Junioren Reinhard Bachmaier 0173/6778652 reinhard.bachmaier@web.de
C2-Junioren Erwin Reisinger erwin-reisinger@t-online.de
D1-Junioren Gerhard Seidl 0173/3611886 gerry.fussball@gmail.com
D1-Junioren Christian Gerhardt 08631/986924 0170/4794792 chris.gerhardt@t-online.de
D2-Junioren Benjamin Petz 0172/6088372 benny4786@googlemail.com
D2-Junioren Josef Wimmer 08631/1883957 0157/37321398 josefw73@gmail.com
E1-Junioren Andre Bährendt 0170/4794792 a.baeh2108@gmail.com
E1-Junioren Tony Nakötter 0151/66522949 t.nakoetter@gmx.de
E2-Junioren Andreas Hüttl 0176/81681035 huettl.andreas@gmx.de
E3-Junioren Lukas Fischer 0152/24908487 lukas.michael.fischer@gmail.com
F1-Junioren Klaus Zuber 0172/2361887 klausidx21@gmx.de
F1-Junioren Freddy Condal Bueno 0170/5917997 freddybuenobarcelona@gmail.com
F2-Junioren Bernhard Popp 0171/6720667 bertl-popp@t-online.de
F2-Junioren Ljubko Derek 0176/84394423 ljubkoderek@gmail.com
F3-Junioren Armin Ring 0171/2047832 arminring@gmx.de
F4/G-Junioren Stefan Reindl 08631/9863200 0173/6751116 st.reindl@t-online.de
F4/G-Junioren Jürgen Meyer 08631/1845469 0173/5665692 reugen_mey@gmx.de