Trainer

Übersicht aller Trainer und Betreuer des FC Mühldorf

Team Name Telefonnummer Mobilnummer E-Mail
1. Herrenmannschaft Max Wanzinger   0177/8644145 max-wanzinger@web.de
1. Herrenmannschaft Daniel Kölbl   0179/1222102 daniel.koelbl@web.de
2. Herrenmannschaft Andreas Pettinger   0172/9961098 lwe_andreas@yahoo.de
2. Herrenmannschaft Jürgen Pichler   0171/6276303 jupi.70@web.de
1./2. Herrenmannschaft Manfred Kühnstetter   0176/50022785  
AH Thomas Voderhuber   0170/7996219 t.voderhuber@neimcke.de
1. Damenmannschaft Andreas Unterforsthuber   0171/5109258 aufo@gmx.de
2. Damenmannschaft Markus Schwarzenböck   0160/7633661 markus.schwarzenboeck@gmx.de
Torwarttrainer Jakob Leibel   0171/9552421 jakob.leibel@gmail.com
Torwarttrainer Korab Krasniqi   0173/3778215 kkorab@hotmail.de
A-Junioren Denis Michel   0172/9313635 Denis.Michel@web.de
A-Junioren Felix Feil   0178/1860121 Felix-Feil@web.de
B-Junioren Matthias Heinrich   0175/3600568 heinrich_matthias@gmx.net
B-Junioren Stephan Schönmottel 08631/366821 0160/97440043 stephan.schoenmottel@gmx.de
B-Juniorinnen Sebastian Nelke   0176/87389624 sebastiannelke@rocketmail.com
B-Juniorinnen Horst Gibis   0170/2131244 silurus@online.de
C1-Junioren Heiko Schmiedichen   0172/9578121 anicaheiko@msn.com
C1-Junioren Reinhard Bachmaier   0173/6778652 reinhard.bachmaier@web.de
C2-Junioren Gerhard Seidl   0173/3611886 gerry.fussball@gmail.com
C2-Junioren Christian Gerhardt 08631/986924 0170/4794792 chris.gerhardt@t-online.de
C2-Junioren Hans Pichler   0173/4697887 hansjoerg.pichler@web.de
C-Juniorinnen Heinz Pichler   0176/31096633 heinz-pichler@gmx.de
D1-Junioren Tony Nakötter   0151/66522949 t.nakoetter@gmx.de
D1-Junioren Andre Bährendt   0170/4794792 a.baeh2108@gmail.com
D2-Junioren Benjamin Petz   0172/6088372 benny4786@googlemail.com
D2-Junioren Josef Wimmer 08631/1883957 0157/37321398 josefw73@gmail.com
E1-Junioren Lukas Fischer   0152/24908487 lukas.michael.fischer@gmail.com
E2-Junioren Andreas Hüttl   0176/81681035 huettl.andreas@gmx.de
E2-Junioren Christian Kracke   0177/2406802 christian.kracke@automag.de
E3-Junioren Armin Ring   0171/2047832 arminring@gmx.de
E3-Junioren Horst Gibis   0170/2131244 silurus@online.de
F1-Junioren Bernhard Popp   0171/6720667 bertl-popp@t-online.de
F1-Junioren Ljubko Derek   0176/84394423 ljubkoderek@gmail.com
F2-Junioren Stefan Reindl 08631/9863200 0173/6751116 st.reindl@t-online.de
F2-Junioren Jürgen Meyer 08631/1845469 0173/5665692 reugen_mey@gmx.de
F2-Junioren Stefan Heilmayer   01516/2428651 stefan.heilmayer@yahoo.de
F3-Junioren Daniel Starnecker   01522/8925174 daniel-starnecker@web.de
G-Junioren Alexander Erfurt   0176/62172589 alex1erfurt@gmx.de
G-Junioren Stipica Derek   015754803492 djerek.stipica@googlemail.com