Trainer

Übersicht aller Trainer und Betreuer des FC Mühldorf

Team Name Telefonnummer Mobilnummer E-Mail
1. Herrenmannschaft Denis Michel   0172/9313635 Denis.Michel@web.de
1. Herrenmannschaft Timm Schwedes   0170/8152987 timmschwedes@gmail.com
2. Herrenmannschaft Andreas Pettinger   0172/9961098 lwe_andreas@yahoo.de
Fitnesstrainer Manfred Kühnstetter   0176/50022785  
Torwarttrainer Jonas Reichl   01514/6661122  
AH Thomas Voderhuber   0170/7996219 t.voderhuber@neimcke.de
1. Damenmannschaft Andreas Unterforsthuber   0171/5109258 aufo@gmx.de
2. Damenmannschaft Markus Schwarzenböck   0160/7633661 markus.schwarzenboeck@gmx.de
Torwarttrainer Kleinfeld Korab Krasniqi   0173/3778215 kkorab@hotmail.de
A-Junioren Josef Wimmer   0160/91726765 josefw73@gmail.com
A-Junioren Felix Feil   01522/5412399 felix-feil@web.de
B-Juniorinnen Benjamin Grießig   0172/8944050 ben160388n@hotmail.de
B-Junioren Gerhard Seidl   0173/3611886 gerry.fussball@gmail.com
B-Junioren Christian Gerhardt 08631/986924 0170/4794792 chris.gerhardt@t-online.de
C-Juniorinnen Angi Scheibl   0176/42958680 scheibla30@gmail.de
C-Juniorinnen Jana Schocke   0172/8037762
C-Junioren Tony Nakötter   0160/97465145 t.nakoetter@gmx.de
C-Junioren Andre Bährendt   0170/4794792 a.baeh2108@gmail.com
C-Junioren Sebastian Seidel   017/9236827 sebastianseidel1990@gmail.com
D1-Junioren Raphael Salzberger   01525/3846453 raffi.salzberger@gmail.com
D1-Junioren Stephan Schönmottel   0160/97440043 stephan.schoenmottel@gmx.de
D2-Junioren Maximilian Baumann   0160/4466882 maximilian_baumann@gmx.de
D2-Junioren Ashenafi Hähnel   0176/70964346 ashu.hahnel4711@gmail.com
D2-Junioren Franz Sax   01522/8624165 franz.sax@web.de
E1/E3-Junioren Bernhard Popp   0171/6720667 bertl-popp@t-online.de
E1/E3-Junioren Hans Pichler   0173/4697887 hansjoerg.pichler@web.de
E1/E3-Junioren Andreas Hüttl   0176/1681035 huettl.andreas@gmx.de
E2/E4-Junioren Stefan Reindl 08631/9863200 0173/6751116 st.reindl@t-online.de
E2/E4-Junioren Jürgen Meyer 08631/1845469 0173/5665692 reugen_mey@gmx.de
E2/E4-Junioren Stefan Heilmayer   01516/2428651 stefanheilmayer@yahoo.de
F1/F3-Junioren Sebastian Nauke   0163/8678819 seppel84@hotmail.com
F1/F3-Junioren Stefan Mandl   0151/64956251 stefanchristian.mandl@googlemail.com
F1/F3-Junioren Igor Brozmann   0173/2393665 igor.brozmann1991@gmail.com
F2-Junioren Olivier Fargeon   0151/51773833 olivierfargeon@hotmail.com
F2-Junioren Christoph Schützenhofer   0163/1611440 scc@gmx.org
F4-Junioren Matthias Heinrich   0175/3600568 heinrich_matthias@gmx.net
F5-Junioren Benjamin Petz   0172/6088372 benny4786@googlemail.com
F5-Junioren Michael Eicher   0172/6666391 eicher.michael@freenet.de
F5-Junioren Stipica Derek   0157/54803492 djerek.stipica@googlemail.com
G-Junioren Max Wanzinger   0177/8644145 max-wanzinger@web.de